Photography

Instagram me

I was on instagram ages ago, long before Facebook got there nasty little hands into it.  I deleted my account pretty much within the first week of them buying them out; that was until a little while ago.  I missed taking snaps and being able to share so easily so, you can guess where I am going with this post… I have a new account.

Below is a few random photos from my instagram account for you to to see… I actually think that they might be some of the last ones I took from my iPhone before converting over to my GalaxyS4 .

20130404-195646.jpg

20130404-195751.jpg

Hope to see you on there, let me know your user name in the comments and I will drop by and add you.  If you want to check out other pics, my user name is SHOCK – Livinglikemabel so click on the link I just inserted to take you over there now.

MJ

XXX

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

