Writing

The When?

Even though this is my little space to do what I enjoy – to write.  You still need a little structure in your life, and like life your loves should do as well.  SO I will post on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays.  Only time this will be a little up in the air will be when we are travelling, but you will always know when we are on the road/plane/boat as long as you’re popping back to the blog, there will be a post letting you know when we are away!

051213_0053_Wordscanhel3.jpg

Since around the world Tuesday’s seems to be the travelling day, this is when I will post something in line with TT or travel Tuesday.  It could be tips, tricks, or just where we have been the past week or weekend.  As long as it’s to do with travelling 🙂

TravelTue

Hump day Wednesday – one of my favourite days of the week.  AND since its a favourite day, it should be about something I love.  So Wednesdays we be about photography, cooking, crafts, writing, shopping or day dreaming 🙂

HumpDay13

Then Thursday’s will be my pot luck day.  A day where I can go hog wild and randomly post about anything and everything!  Heck it might even be one of my mmm well known rants that I have been trying not to post on the new blog :O

pot-luck-

Then as a little bonus post I am also going to start a new weekly post – something a little different.  I ❤ Monday’s.  YEP to give you a pick me up on that dreaded day I will post the pic of the week post.  There won’t be much writing maybe just a few words explaining whats happening or where we are or what it is – simple and sweet for the 1st of the week.

i heart monday

Hope to see you back soon, please subscribe to my little blog 🙂

image03

M.J

xxx

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

