I <3 Monday's

I heart Monday’s Pic of the Week

Well as said last week, here is the new weekly post – a wordless post or nearly wordless 🙂

For the 1st I Heart Monday post I decided to show you my little forest that I am growing.  It’s a little pine tree forest and smells delish!

My forest

One day I will have to tell you the little story behind these tree’s.  It’s one of those private joke things that only the ones in the ‘know’ have any idea what is funny and why the heck someone is laughing so hard they might pee themselves :O could be one of the new pot luck posts maybe?

Til tomorrow.

M.J

xxx

1 thought on “I heart Monday’s Pic of the Week”

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

