Blogging, my life

Nearly there!

Just a little update to let you all know, tomorrow (Thursday here) will be my last exam for the year YAY!  Once that is all over and done with and I have the evening off to clear my mind of the year, then I will set upon starting my 30 day challenge.

pinky-brain-takeover

NOOO, this time no plans to take over the world… well for now at least but I am going to post a day for 30 days starting from the 14th November up until the last post on the 13th December.  Only rules: have to post every day for 30 days – not hard?!?

So until Friday guys.  See you back soon, and oh if you decide to take up the challenge let me know!

Chat soon.

M.J

xxx

2 thoughts on “Nearly there!”

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

