30 Day Challenge, Blogging

Nothing to see here move along

Well, yes I am late this evening.  Nope no spider issues, it was just a lovely day and I decided to rest up and read.  We are coming to the end of my 30 day challenge and so far so good, haven’t missed a day yet!

This is the home stretch the last week of the challenge, I’m almost there!

8077140578_45f8622722

Tomorrow we are going to try to get over to the Art Gallery in town I hear there is a new light display worth seeing and later in the week if the whether holds out I plan to get a little bit of exploring in before schools finish up for the year and Auckland is overrun with school children.

Just a quickie post today.  As we head to the finishing line nice and steady like the wise old turtle 🙂

Unknown

M J

xxx

Day 22 of 30…

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

