I <3 Monday's

I heart Mondays #20

Fall has arrived or Autumn as we call it over this side of the world…

2015-05-11 15.53.03 copy

 

And just to let you know that I won’t be about as much the next month and a bit.  I have assignments and essays all due in the next two weeks then straight into exams for two weeks!

Just letting you know 🙂 Have not dropped off the world just off the radar – and thank you for the few that emailed/DM/IM to check in on me… LOL nope have not gone ‘walkabout’ again just hiding under a stack of books 😦

M. J

xxx

1 thought on “I heart Mondays #20”

  1. You’re a good student, Mabel Jane. Hit those books, study up, get good grades. Be the best Mabel Jane you can be as autumn descends. I’m with you in spirit.

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

