Blogging

Just a little reminder…

HI ALL,

Yep the end of the semester is nearly here woohoo!! I will be able to get back to life for a month in between semesters.  I am really looking forward to no more essays about Karl Marx!  Only one more left to go – then there is the little matter for 4 exams but they are becoming like injections – small painful prick and you don’t have to worry about it til the next one LOL.

no way sign

I am sorry I have jumped ship a bit with the blog at the moment – but something had to give and the blog, well it had a target on its back.  Uni work first :(.  After this semester is done with I will be at the official half way mark.  Only 3 more semesters to go over 1 and a 1/2 years.  It sounds long, but this semester went really fast for me – so I am hoping the next 3 will be likewise.

You wait it will only be a matter of time before I will be bitching about the how little holidays I have when I am back in paid employment :O.

Messy

So this is just a quickie to remind you that I won’t be about all that much on the blog until after my exams have finished in a few weeks.

I hope everyone is well – WISH me luck and cross fingers and toes I don’t mess up on my finals!!!!

Right back to my essay on Marx :L

angry-typing

 

M.J

xxx

8 thoughts on “Just a little reminder…”

  1. I have my fingers and toes and eyes crossed for you, Mabel Jane. You’re so smart, you will nail those finals. Hey, you can stop writing about Marx and start writing to Mark! You knew I was going to say that, didn’t you, Mabel Jane? ❤

    1. LOL I have to say my dislike for Marx is massive since taking this class so I’m sure you don’t want me to associate you with him Mark 😱 my lecturer thinks I’m such a capitalist because I disagree with what he says. I just say I’m a realist and he needs to wake up 😱😱😱😱😱😇😇😇😇😇 and see that he is one wearing $300 jeans and claiming he is poor 😐 oh dear I have starting ranting about the prof again 😳

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

