Blogging

Well one week down

One week down two to go!  Actually this first week went very fast.

images

Next week I have plans to get my post processing grove working, I have a stack of images that have been just sitting around waiting and waiting for me to pull finger.  I think I will print a few and go old school and put them into an album.   The past few years I have had photo books printed out.  But I am over them, I don’t know they just don’t have the same feel as the old albums.  And the novelty has just warn off for me now.

mhAITN2

What about you?  How you to display your photos?  Or are you purely digital and don’t print any of them?

M J

xxx

POST 7 of 25

6 thoughts on “Well one week down”

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

