Blogging

So the boys are downstairs…

So the boys are downstairs watching football (of the Rugby type) – JOY.  Actually I don’t really care all that much as long as I don’t have to watch it with them LOL.

It gave me a reason to hide upstairs and watch some Mr BIG!…

2015-07-04 19.32.07

YEP I get to watch Sex in the City without Calvin rolling his eyes – he can be such a green eye monster at times LOL.  I will always LOVE this show – really I know most people can’t stand it or they say the writing is awful and that the acting is just as bad. I don’t know what it is I just love the whole series!  Maybe its because it was one of the first shows that showed how women really  chat =] raw uncensored girl talk!  Plus the fashion – you can’t knock the fashion throughout the complete series AND both movies!  What is not to LOVE a show that as a writer, fashion, sex and best of all MR BIG….

mr-big-1024
god he is SEXY

POST 8 of 25

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

