Blogging

SO cold!

This weekend has been so cold that when we woke up this morning the cars were iced over.  Then I gave in and went out and brought a bunny onesie 🙂

one onesie has feeties lol
My onesie has feeties lol

There is only one more week left of my holidays – gee that went fast!  AND I am pretty sure I didn’t get half the stuff I wanted to get done!!!!   Next semester I finally have an awesome schedule, only a 4 day week.  How exciting every Wednesday off – so I have decided that I will post a new series on Wednesday’s from now on.  Called “Where was Mabel?”.  Plan is that the post will be about where we have visited; either from the past – as in years ago or recent trips.  I hope to get around to weekly post processing of all our photos from our trips over the years (which will please Calvin, as he hasn’t seen most).  Then post on here about the trips with some of the photo’s as well.

My intention is to post at least three times a week after I have finished this current challenge and when I have restarted back at university (on the 20th July).  I will continue my “I heart Monday’s” on gee, Monday.  Then on Wednesdays the new “Where was Mabel” and on either Friday or Saturday – I haven’t decided yet I will do something crafty-like.  Like cooking, DIY, photography, photoshop stuff like that.  SO now you know my intentions, I am off to hide under my blanket and watch the box for a while and dream of heat and Singapore 🙂

Unknown

Oh and not that I am counting or anything but only 76 days until we head to Singapore again – WOOHOO

MJ
xxx

POST 13 of 25

2 thoughts on “SO cold!”

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

