my life

Hey there…

Well… It has been awhile!

Since I last posted, I have been to Singapore; travelled around some of the North Island of New Zealand AND completed another set of exams (and my 2nd year) – AND the results are in – YEP passed the LOT!!!!

Animated-head-bobbing-cat-with-headphones-3

Yep that calls for a bopping cat – I say!

I have even met another blogger – today in fact.  A blogger mate all the way from Canada.  It is always good putting an actual body to pages I read online.  Which is one of the reasons I find myself typing away now.  After a coffee and chat I found myself chatting about our blogs.  All of a sudden I missed my rants and chats about our travels AND reading everyone else’s blogs as well.  I now have 3 months before I return for my last year of uni.  So during this time I am going to do my best to get BACK into my former blogging habits – and catch up with what everyone has been up to over my period of absence.

Hope you are all well.

Give me a few days to catch up and get back into the swing of things!

Mabel

xxx

071613_2108_OhhowImisse1.jpg

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

