Blogging

Well that’s that for another semester!

Just a quickie – have finished all my exams for this semester.  Only one more semester before I have to return to the land of the paid and mostly adults!  

I have a post almost ready to post; the post will be ready to uload tomorrow some time…

For now I am just going to catch up on what everyone else has been up to.

ALSO… Just wondering is anyone else having issues adding images while on the WordPress app?  I am hence the last few posts have been image-less 

Til tomorrow …

M

XXX

2 thoughts on “Well that’s that for another semester!”

  1. I haven’t had any problems with uploading images on the mobile app, but then again, I strongly prefer my posts to be made through the Web client.

    Congratulations on a successful semester!

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

