Blogging

TGIF

Friday’s generally give me that feel good feeling.  This Friday will be an AWESOME feel good!  This Friday, I have 14 wonderful days off.

tgif

Fourteen days where I can catch up on my reading, finish off a few lecture notes and maybe get ahead with assignment or two.  But mostly, I am looking forward to getting back onto my photography 🙂

I will even be able to catch up on everyones postings and blogs that I haven’t been able to visit regularly lately.

Yep – really looking forward to this Friday.

M

16 of 21…

11 thoughts on “TGIF”

  1. Great to see you hanging in here, Mabel Jane. I know what you mean. No vacation until the middle of September with my new job. I’m not complaining. I love the work. But May to September is sort of a long run … 😮 Enough about me. Enjoy your two weeks and return to great photography, Mabel Jane. ❤

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

