I <3 Monday's, Photography, USA 2016

I <3 Monday's

I have a thing, you could say for all that is spooky – REALLY, I just love all that is scary and unsual (excluding Calvin – he is very normal – only unusal thing about Calvin is – ME! LOL).

IMG_0765

So, have any of you ever wondered why seemingly, everyday normal looking hotels, that don’t have a spooky bone in them – have spooky corridors and passageways?!?  Slightly off topic – have I mentioned yet that I have managed to book into the Denver Hotel that is the star of ‘The Shining’ movie for our mega USA roadtrip in November :O sooooooo excited!!

Anyways – so much for a wordless post…

Chat tomorrow ❤

M J

xxx

2 thoughts on “I <3 Monday's”

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

