Blogging

Tad overwhelmed I am…

If you have been stopping by the past few weeks, you would have noticed that I haven’t been posting.  Mostly because I am a tad overwhelmed at the present!  I have just returned from a few family weekend travels, a visit from a very dear friend from Australia and university is coming to an end – so there are many assignments, tests, and lab work to be completed and handed in.  Really is sad of me to complain when my real world life impede on my online life – but I guess this happens to all of us every now and them.

But saying all this, I only have a mere 24 more days of overwhelment left – then I will be posting about being REALLY BORED!  

What’s that saying again?  It never rains, it pours!  Always the way I guess.


Anyway, as I just mentioned – my university life will be completed very soon; in saying that it will be all done and dusted in only 24 days!  Then I will only have to wait for my exam results – and graduation TIME!  How fast as the last three years GONE!  Time flys I guess when you are getting older :O


SO – I better get back to trying to finishing everything that is in front of me!  I just wanted to let you know that I will most likely be a little slack for the next week or so while my real world life overwhelm’s me 😦

M

XXX

P.S only 38 days until we head to America!  

2 thoughts on “Tad overwhelmed I am…”

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

