Blogging

Who’s a couch potato?

OK OK – you are not going to believe this but I just started ANOTHER blog.  Yes YES I know that is nuts!  Why don’t I just post here more?  Well, this new blog is only going to be about hiking in mostly New Zealand.  And I don’t really want to get side tracked on the new blog – I only want posts about hiking; here I rant and rave about anything and want to continue that as well.

SO NOT to stress – I am going to continue with this blog 😦 just in case you were worried LOL.

couch-potato

The new blog is called “The NOT so couch potato fat chick“.  All posts will come from me -Mabel, but if anyone wants to guess post – let me know – as long as it is about hiking/walking/tramping that I describe in my very first post – titled Who is the ‘not so couch potato…’ I am happy to add your posts.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you all know.  I you have the time – drop over and follow the new blog.  Let me know that I am know talking to myself over there LOL

Chat soon

M

xxx

Please post a comment I always reply and enjoy your views

