Christmas came early

How lucky am I?  Christmas has come early for me, thanks to the lovely Calvin – as per usual.  He replaced my now deceased Mac Book Air with a lovely new laptop.  In typical Calvin fashion, the replacement laptop is not an Apple.  Even though the love of my life has not only an iPhone, but also an iPad Pro – yet, he still believes that he is anti Apple products and that I am an Apple-fan-girl.

But I cant complain – I have a new laptop, who cares what brand it is!  Which only goes to show, I am not an Apple fan girl, as Calvin would like to believe.

Now, I have to say, nothing beats that feeling of a new keyboard, be it a new laptop keyboard or a new keyboard on its own.  You see, for me the first week of a new keyboard is like the first month of a new car – the new keyboard just has that new car smell/feel to it and no matter what you are typing it simple has an AWESOME feel to it!

Which will make it a WHOLE LOAD easier to get back into posting on the blog, I have to tell you – WIN-WIN thing currently happening LOL.  Now I am off, as I  have a new toy to finish up setting up.

All for you guys REAALLLLY LOL.

M.J

xxx